Junior Football U12’s-U18’s

Team Contacts
All Billinge coaches are FA Chartered Standard accredited.
Having:
FA DBS certificate
FA Level One coaches badge (minimum)
FA Emergency First Aid certificate
FA Safeguarding Children certificate
Team
Coach
Email
Mobile
Under 12’s Rangers
Ian Barrow
ian.barrow@billingefc.co.uk
07957 829823
Under 12’s Athletic
Ian Hughes
ian.hughes@billingefc.co.uk
07415 684872
Under 13’s Rangers
Michelle Mousley
michelle.mousley@billingefc.co.uk
07830 256604
Under 14’s Athletic
Gareth Clark
gareth.clark@billingefc.co.uk
07793 068663
Under 14’s Celtic
Anthony Clough
anthony.clough@billingefc.co.uk
07723 381366
Under 14’s Villa
Mick Nanyn
mick.nanyn@billingefc.co.uk
07929 440126
Under 17’s Rangers
Chris Simpkin
chris.simpkin@billingefc.co.uk
07999 172098