Junior Football U12’s-U18’s

Team Contacts 2016 / 2017
All Billinge coaches are FA Chartered Standard accredited.
Having:
FA CRC certificate
A level one coaches badge (minimum)
FA Emergency First Aid certificate
FA Safeguarding Children certificate
Team
Coach
Email
Mobile
Under 12’s Athletic
Adam Lowery
adam.lowery@billingefc.co.uk
07580 116280
Under 12’s Villa
Amanda Taylor-Banks
amanda.taylor-banks@billingefc.co.uk
07703 741082
Under 14’s
Ian Barrow
ian.barrow@billingefc.co.uk
07957 829823
Under 15’s Athletic
Craig Pealing
craig.pealing@billingefc.co.uk
07984 406318
Under 17’s
Ian Simms
ian.simms@billingefc.co.uk
07803 167031
Under 18’s
Chris Smith
chris.smith@billingefc.co.uk
07825 216667